Oakland Raiders 2016 Schedule

RAIDERSBANNER
RAIDERSBANNER

Football season is back and we’ve got the full seaon schedule for the Oakland Raiders!

Check out the full schedule below and be sure to tune in to Overtime with Nick & Bob for a recap of each game, only on KSRO, the North Bay’s Radio Home for the Oakland Raiders!

*Home games are in BOLD

Day: Date: Time: Opponent:
Friday 08/12/16 6:30 PM Cardinals
Thursday 08/18/16 4:30 PM Packers
Saturday 08/27/16 4:30 PM Titans
Thursday 09/01/16 6:30 PM Seahawks
Sunday 09/11/16 10:00 AM Saints
Sunday 09/18/16 12:45 PM Falcons
Sunday 09/25/16 10:00 AM Titans
Sunday 10/02/16 10:00 AM Ravens
Sunday 10/09/16 12:30 PM Chargers
Sunday 10/16/16 12:30 PM Chiefs
Sunday 10/23/16 10:00 AM Jaguars
Sunday 10/30/16 10:00 AM Bucs
Sunday 11/06/16 5:00 PM Broncos
Monday 11/21/16 5:30 PM Texans
Sunday 11/27/16 12:45 PM Panthers
Sunday 12/04/16 12:30 PM Bills
Thursday 12/08/16 5:00 PM Chiefs
Sunday 12/18/16 12:45 PM Chargers
Saturday 12/24/16 12:30 PM Colts
Sunday 01/01/16 12:45 PM Broncos

*Schedule is subject to change

To stay up-to-date with Overtime with Nick & Bob, click HERE!