Golden State Warriors 2016/2017 Schedule

Catch every game of the 2016-2017 Golden State Warriors season on KSRO 1350 AM/103.5 FM, the North Bay Headquarters of Dub Nation!

Proud Sponsors of the Golden State Warriors on KSRO

hanselwarriorsponsor  mobileminiwarriorssponsor  swirltimewarriorssponsor

Golden State Warriors 2016 Pre-Season Schedule

Date: Opponent: Time:
Saturday 10/01/16 @ Toronto (Vancouver) 4:30 PM
Tuesday 10/04/16 @ LA Clippers 7:30 PM
Tuesday 10/06/16 @ Sacramento (San Jose) 7:30 PM
Friday 10/14/16 @ Denver 6:00 PM
Saturday 10/15/16 @ LA Lakers (Las Vegas) 7:00 PM
Wednesday 10/19/16 @ LA Lakers (San Diego) 7:30 PM
Friday 10/21/16 @ Portland 7:30 PM

Golden State Warriors 2016-2017 Regular Season Schedule

Date: Opponent: Time:
Tuesday 10/25/16  @ San Antonio 7:30 PM
Friday 10/28/16 @ New Orleans 6:30 PM
Sunday 10/30/16 @ Phoenix 3:00 PM
Tuesday 11/01/16 @ Portland 7:00 PM
Thursday 11/03/16  @ Oklahoma City 7:30 PM
Monday 11/07/16 @ New Orleans 7:30 PM
Wednesday 11/09/16 @ Dallas 7:30 PM
Thursday 11/10/16 @ Denver 6:00 PM
Sunday 11/13/16 @ Phoenix 5:00 PM
Wednesday 11/16/16 @ Toronto 5:00 PM
Friday 11/18/16 @ Boston 5:00 PM
Saturday 11/19/16 @ Milwaukee 5:30 PM
Monday 11/21/16 @ Indiana 4:00 PM
Wednesday 11/23/16 @ LA Lakers 7:30 PM
Friday 11/25/16 @ LA Lakers 7:30 PM
Saturday 11/26/16 @ Minnesota 7:30 PM
Monday 11/28/16 @ Atlanta 7:30 PM
Thursday 12/01/16 @ Houston 7:30 PM
Saturday 12/03/16 @ Phoenix 7:30 PM
Monday 12/05/16 @ Indiana 7:30 PM
Wednesday 12/07/16 @ LA Clippers 7:30 PM
Thursday 12/08/16 @ Utah 6:00 PM
Saturday 12/10/16 @ Memphis 5:00 PM
Sunday 12/11/16 @ Minnesota 4:00 PM
Tuesday 12/13/16 @ New Orleans 5:00 PM
Thursday 12/15/16 @ New York 7:30 PM
Saturday  12/17/16 @ Portland 7:30 PM
Tuesday 12/20/16 @ Utah 7:30 PM
Thursday 12/22/16 @ Brooklyn 4:30 PM
Friday 12/23/16 @ Detroit 4:30 PM
Sunday 12/25/16 @ Cleveland 11:30 AM
Wednesday 12/28/16 @ Toronto 7:30 PM
Friday 12/30/16 @ Dallas 7:30 PM
Monday 01/02/16 @ Denver 7:30 PM
Wednesday 01/04/16 @ Portland 7:30 PM
Friday 01/06/16 @ Memphis 7:30 PM
Sunday 01/08/16 @ Sacramento 6:00 PM
Tuesday 01/10/16 @ Miami 7:30 PM
Thursday 01/12/16  @ Detroit 7:30 PM
Monday 01/16/16  @ Cleveland 5:00 PM
Wednesday 01/18/16 @ Oklahoma City 7:30 PM
Friday 01/20/16 @ Houston 5:00 PM
Sunday 01/22/16 @ Orlando 9:00 AM
Monday 01/23/16 @ Miami 4:30 PM
Wednesday 01/25/16 @ Charlotte 5:00 PM
Saturday 01/28/16 @ LA Clippers 5:30 PM
Sunday 01/29/16 @ Portland 6:30 PM
Wednesday 02/01/16 @ Charlotte 7:30 PM
Thursday 02/02/16 @ LA Clippers 7:30 PM
Saturday 02/04/16 @ Sacramento 7:30 PM
Wednesday 02/08/16 @ Chicago 7:30 PM
Friday 02/10/16 @ Memphis 5:00 PM
Saturday 02/11/16 @ Oklahoma City 5:30 PM
Monday 02/13/16 @ Denver 6:00 PM
Wednesday 02/15/16 @ Sacramento 7:30 PM
Thursday 02/23/16 @ LA Clippers 7:30 PM
Saturday 02/25/16 @ Brooklyn 7:30 PM
Monday 02/27/16 @ Philadelphia 4:00 PM
Tuesday 02/28/16 @ Washington 4:00 PM
Thursday 03/02/16 @ Chicago 5:00 PM
Sunday 03/05/16 @ New York 12:30 PM
Monday 03/06/16 @ Atlanta 4:30 PM
Wednesday 03/08/16 @ Boston 7:30 PM
Friday 03/10/16 @ Minnesota 5:00 PM
Saturday 03/11/16 @ San Antonio 5:30 PM
Tuesday 03/14/16 @ Philadelphia 7:30 PM
Thursday 03/16/16 @ Orlando 7:30 PM
Saturday 03/18/16 @ Milwaukee 7:30 PM
Monday 03/20/16 @ Oklahoma City 5:00 PM
Tuesday 03/21/16 @ Dallas 5:30 PM
Friday 03/24/16 @ Sacramento 7:30 PM
Sunday 03/26/16 @ Memphis 5:00 PM
Tuesday 03/28/16 @ Houston 5:00 PM
Wednesday 03/29/16 @ San Antonio 6:30 PM
Friday 03/31/16 @ Houston 7:30 PM
Sunday 04/02/16 @ Washington 5:00 PM
Tuesday 04/02/16 @ Minnesota 7:30 PM
Wednesday 04/05/16 @ Phoenix 7:00 PM
Saturday 04/08/16 @ New Orleans 7:30 PM
Monday 04/10/16 @ Utah 7:30 PM
Wednesday 04/12/16 @ LA Lakers 7:30 PM

**Bold dates are home games