Golden State Warriors 2017-2018 Schedule

WarriorsHeaderFinal

Below, you will be able to find the 2017-208 schedule for the Golden State Warriors, including the pre-season and regular season games. Be sure to tune in to KSRO 1350 AM/103.5 FM, the North Bay headquarters of Dub Nation.

Golden State Warriors 2017 Pre-Season Schedule

Date: Opponent: Time:
Saturday 09/30/17 @ Denver Nuggets 5:30 PM
Wednesday 10/04/17 @ Minnesota Timberwolves 10:30 PM*
Saturday 10/08/17 @ Minnesota Timberwolves 3:30 AM*
Friday 10/13/17 @ Sacramento Kings 7:30 PM

 

Golden State Warriors 2017-2018 Regular Season Schedule

Date: Opponent: Time:
Tuesday 10/17/17  @ Houston 7:30 PM
Friday 10/20/17 @ New Orleans 6:30 PM
Saturday 10/21/17 @ Memphis 5:00 PM
Monday 10/23/17 @ Dallas 5:30 PM
Wednesday 10/25/17  @ Toronto 7:30 PM
Friday 10/27/17 @ Washington 7:30 PM
Sunday 10/29/17 @ Detroit 5:30 PM
Monday 10/30/17 @ L.A. Clippers 7:30 PM
Thursday 11/02/17 @ San Antonio 5:00 PM
Saturday 11/04/17 @ Denver 6:00 PM
Monday 11/06/17 @ Miami 7:30 PM
Wednesday 11/08/17 @ Minnesota 7:30 PM
Saturday 11/11/17 @ Philadelphia 5:30 PM
Monday 11/13/17 @ Orlando 7:30 PM
Thursday 11/16/17 @ Boston 5:00 PM
Saturday 11/18/17 @ Philadelphia 4:30 PM
Sunday 11/19/17 @ Brooklyn 3:00 PM
Wednesday 11/22/17 @ Oklahoma City 5:00 PM
Friday 11/24/17 @ Chicago 7:30 PM
Saturday 11/25/17 @ New Orleans 5:30 PM
Monday 11/27/17 @ Sacramento 7:30 PM
Wednesday 11/29/17 @ L.A. Lakers 7:30 PM
Friday 12/01/17 @ Orlando 4:00 PM
Sunday 12/03/17 @ Miami 4:00 PM
Monday 12/04/17 @ New Orleans 5:00 PM
Wednesday 12/06/17 @ Charlotte 5:00 PM
Friday 12/08/17 @ Detroit 4:00 PM
Monday 12/11/17 @ Portland 7:30 PM
Thursday 12/14/17 @ Dallas 7:30 PM
Monday 12/18/17 @ L.A. Lakers 7:30 PM
Wednesday 12/20/17 @ Memphis 7:30 PM
Friday 12/22/17 @ L.A. Lakers 7:30 PM
Saturday 12/23/17 @ Denver 5:30 PM
Monday 12/25/17 @ Cleveland 12:00 PM
Wednesday 12/27/17 @ Utah 7:30 PM
Friday 12/29/17 @ Charlotte 7:30 PM
Saturday 12/30/17 @ Memphis 5:30 PM
Wednesday 01/03/18 @ Dallas 5:30 PM
Thursday 01/04/18 @ Houston 5:00 PM
Saturday 01/06/18 @ L.A. Clippers 12:30 PM
Monday 01/08/18 @ Denver 7:30 PM
Wednesday 01/10/18 @ L.A. Clippers 7:30 PM
Friday 01/12/18 @ Milwaukee 5:00 PM
Saturday 01/13/18 @ Toronto 4:30 PM
Monday 01/15/18 @ Cleveland 5:00 PM
Wednesday 01/17/18 @ Chicago 5:00 PM
Sunday 01/20/18 @ Houston 5:30 PM
Tuesday 01/23/18 @ New York 7:30 PM
Thursday 01/25/18 @ Minnesota 7:30 PM
Saturday 01/27/18 @ Boston 5:30 PM
Wednesday 01/30/18 @ Utah 6:00 PM
Friday 02/02/18 @ Sacramento 7:30 PM
Saturday 02/03/18 @ Denver 6:00 PM
Tuesday 02/06/18 @ Oklahoma City 7:30 PM
Thursday 02/08/18 @ Dallas 7:30 PM
Saturday 02/10/18 @ San Antonio 5:30 PM
Monday 02/12/18 @ Phoenix 7:30 PM
Wednesday 02/14/18 @ Portland 7:30 PM
Thursday 02/22/18 @ L.A. Clippers 7:30 PM
Saturday 02/24/18 @ Oklahoma City 5:30 PM
Monday 02/26/18 @ New York 4:30 PM
Wednesday 02/28/18 @ Washington 5:00 PM
Friday 03/02/18 @ Atlanta 4:30 PM
Tuesday 03/06/18 @ Brooklyn 7:30 PM
Thursday 03/08/18 @ San Antonio 7:30 PM
Friday 03/09/18 @ Portland 7:00 PM
Sunday 03/11/18 @ Minnesota 12:30 PM
Wednesday 03/14/18 @ L.A. Lakers 7:30 PM
Friday 03/16/18 @ Sacramento 7:30 PM
Saturday 03/17/18 @ Phoenix 7:00 PM
Monday 03/19/18 @ San Antonio 6:30 PM
Friday 03/23/18 @ Atlanta 7:30 PM
Sunday 03/25/18 @ Utah 5:30 PM
Tuesday 03/27/18 @ Indiana 7:30 PM
Thursday 03/29/18 @ Milwaukee 7:30 PM
Saturday 03/31/18 @ Sacramento 7:00 PM
Sunday 04/01/18 @ Phoenix 5:30 PM
Tuesday 04/03/18 @ Oklahoma City 5:00 PM
Thursday 04/05/18 @ Indiana 4:00 PM
Saturday 04/07/18 @ New Orleans 5:30 PM
Sunday 04/08/18

Tuesday 04/10/18

@ Phoenix

@ Utah

6:00 PM

6:00 PM

*Games scheduled for 1:30 p.m. on October 5 and 6:30 p.m. on October 8 local time in China, which is 15 hours ahead of PDT.

Bold dates are home games

 

 

More Warriors on KSRO.com