Raiders On KSRO 2020 Game Schedule

Football season is back and we’ve got the full season schedule for the Las Vegas Raiders!

Raiders broadcasts on KSRO are powered by EcoSteel.  Learn how they can take your residential or commercial design project to the new level RIGHT HERE.

Check out the full schedule below.

Note: Games are on KSRO broadcast radio only, 1350 AM, 103.5 FM and 94.5 FM.

Day: Date: Time: Opponent:
Sunday 09/13/20 10:00 AM @ Panthers
Monday 09/21/20 4:45 PM Saints
Sunday 09/27/20 10:00 AM @ Patriots
Sunday 10/04/20 12:45 PM Bills
Sunday 10/11/20 10:00 AM @ Chiefs
Sunday 10/18/20 BYE
Sunday 10/25/20 4:45 PM Buccaneers
Sunday 11/01/20 10:00 AM @ Browns
Sunday 11/08/20 12:30 PM @ Chargers
Sunday 11/15/20 12:30 PM Broncos
Sunday 11/22/20 4:45 PM Chiefs
Sunday 11/29/20 10:00 AM @ Falcons
Sunday 12/06/20 10:00 AM @ Jets
Sunday 12/13/20 12:30 PM Colts
Thursday 12/17/20 4:45 PM Chargers
Sat./Sun. 12/26 or 12/27 TBA Dolphins
Sunday 01/03/20 12:45 PM @ Broncos

*Schedule is subject to change